Отель Милани Рим НОМЕРА

  • Hotel Milani Rome

Забронировать номер

НОМЕРА

Номера в 3-звездочном отеле Milani Rome делятся на три категории, что позволяет тем, кто приехал в Рим по особому поводу, провести незабываемое время в вечном городе.

  • Hotel Milani Rome
  • Hotel Milani Rome

Стандартные номера

У нас есть 33 стандартных номера, каждый из которых оснащен ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной и феном, а также кондиционером и итальянским спутниковым телевидением.

Улучшенные номера

наш 31 двухместный номер идеально подходит для семейных пар, решивших посетить один из самых романтичных городов в мире для короткого перерыва, медового месяца или юбилей. Помимо всех удобств стандартных номеров, улучшенные номера могут похвастаться большей площадью, ЖК-телевизором, электронным сейфом и беспроводным доступом в Интернет за небольшую доплату. Улучшенные номера также на 70% звукоизоляционные, а некоторые из них даже имеют гидромассажные душевые кабины!

  • Hotel Milani Rome
  • Hotel Milani Rome

Люксы

- отель Milani Rome является одним из немногих дешевых отелей в Риме, прелагающих своим гостям 11 превосходных сьютов. В наших люксах есть все те удобства, которые есть в Улучшенных номерах, однако, помимо этого, они разделены на жилую комнату и спальню, что делает их идеальными для развлечения, работы или подготовки к проведению деловых встреч в нашем конференц-зале!

3-звездочный отель Рим

3-звездный отель Milani Rome позволит Вам взять все от неповторимого вечного города , даже при ограниченных средствах. Большой семейный отель с более чем 75 номерами - наш 3-звездочный отель в центре Рима обеспечивает комфорт и стиль, в которых Вы сможете прекрасно отдохнуть

  • Hotel Milani Rome

Rooms

Rooms at the 3 star Hotel Milani Rome are divided into three categories, allowing those who are visiting Rome for a special occasion to push the boat out in an affordable way.

Standard Rooms

We have 33 standard rooms available, all of which come with en suite bathrooms equipped with showers and hairdryers, air conditioning and Italian satellite TV.

Superior Rooms

Our 31 superior doubles are ideal for couples visiting one of the world’s most romantic cities for a short break, honeymoon or anniversary. With all of the comforts and facilities of standard rooms, the superiors enjoy a larger floor space, swish LCD TVs, electronic safe deposit boxes and wireless internet for a competitive supplemental fee. The superior rooms are also 70% soundproof and a few (first come, first served) have a hydro-massage bathtub.

Suites

The Hotel Milani Rome is one of the few cheap hotels in Rome to offer suites, with no fewer than 11 at your disposal. The suites enjoy all of the comforts and facilities enjoyed by the Superior rooms but are separated into living rooms and bedrooms, making them ideal for entertaining, working or preparing for business meetings in our downstairs meeting room!

OUR LOCATION

DISTANCES AND WALKING TIMES

  • Termini Station - 100m - 2 minutes
  • Basilica Santa Maria Maggiore - 700m - 15 minutes
  • Trevi Fountain - 1.5 km - 25 minutes
  • Colosseum - 2 km - 30 minutes
  • Roman Forum - 2 km - 30 minutes

3 STAR HOTEL ROME

The 3 star Hotel Milani Rome allows you to really get the best out of the magical eternal city even on a tight budget. A large family hotel with 75 rooms, this 3 star city centre accommodation provides comfort and a stylish environment in which to rest your weary bones while helping you make great savings, to be enjoyed outside the hotel door!

HOTEL FEATURES

  • Located by Termini Station
  • Wi-Fi & Internet Point
  • Classic, Superior Rooms & Suites
  • LCD TVs
  • Buffet Breakfast Included
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Airport Transfers